Registration is closed for this event

Good Internet access required. This event is in English.

9 Thursday evening and Saturday afternoon sessions over 4 ½ weeks: 
     January 6, 8, 13, 15, 20, 22, 27, 29
     February 3 (5th optional)

Times across N. America
ET   Thursdays 8:30pm - 10:30pm and Saturdays 3p - 5p
CT   Thursdays 7:30pm - 9:30pm   and Saturdays 2p - 4p
MT  Thursdays 6:30pm - 8:30pm   and Saturdays 1p - 3p
PT   Thursdays 5:30pm - 7:30pm   and Saturdays 12p-2p

When
6th January , 2022 8:30 PM through 3rd February , 2022 10:30 PM
Event Fee(s)
Individual $ 95.00
Married Couple $ 145.00
Individual Student/Low-Income $ 47.50
Married Couple Students/Low-Income $ 72.50
Refugee/Asylum $ 10.00
Spouse $ 0.00
Alumni $ 0.00

Allows to allocate event language